My Rosamond

1This is my official website to promote my series, “Rosamond”!

Ahhhhhh! I can’t believe I’m finally starting to get on my feet!

Here, I provide a link to where you can find the first volume, available on Amazon Kindle for an affordable $9.00!

Inspired by the writers such as Jane Austen and the Bronte Sisters, Rosamond follows a girl who will soon be a woman; but growing up far from home is the hardest thing she has ever had to do. Join her on her journey to know herself, a journey we must all endure if we haven’t already.

http://www.amazon.com/Rosamond-Traces-Ink-Annastasia-Arnold-ebook/dp/B01DNSOIYY/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1461824497&sr=8-1&keywords=rosamond+traces+of+ink

I need reviewers!! Feel free to get in contact at me here: <ala.serieswriter@gmail.com>

I look forward to growing and learning! Sending you all my love!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

